Nov 28, 2013

The AwesomeRobo Store Black Friday Clearance-Ocalypse!

As this year comes to a close, we're going to shamelessly jump on the Black Friday bandwagon in order to clear our AwesomeRobo Store stock to make room for future projects (And potentially new designs). So what are the deals we'll be offering?

The breakdown chart.
At about 12 AM CST (10 PM PST/1 AM EST) we'll be dropping the store prices for all shirts to $8 to clear the remaining stock (We're running low on quite a few designs), and with the purchase of any 2 shirts or more you'll get a bonus mystery shirt for free (While supplies last), and an additional free stainless steel bottle opener thrown in on any order of 4 or more! All proceeds will go towards the development of the Awesome-Robo 3.0 website, which we're hoping to launch sometime in 2014. If you've been on the fence about getting a shirt, now's your chance to get a hand on these designs!

No comments:

Post a Comment